Diploma Track 24-b (OLD-24b)

The diploma is designed to be taken as a full programme, following a 'track' through modules 1 - 4.  Dates of the 24-b track are below.

pexels-pixabay-159711

Diploma Track 24-b

The diploma is designed to be taken as a full programme, following a 'track' through modules 1 - 4.  Dates of the 24-b track are below.

Add all 4 modules to your basket to qualify for your discount.

  • 10
    Sep

    Diploma - Module 1

    OLD-24b-Mod1
    Online
    8 sessions fully online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 9
    Tue 10 Sep 09:00 BST - Tue 10 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 10
    Wed 11 Sep 09:00 BST - Wed 11 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 11
    Tue 17 Sep 09:00 BST - Tue 17 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 12
    Wed 18 Sep 09:00 BST - Wed 18 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 13
    Tue 24 Sep 09:00 BST - Tue 24 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 14
    Wed 25 Sep 09:00 BST - Wed 25 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 15
    Tue 08 Oct 09:00 BST - Tue 08 Oct 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 16
    Wed 09 Oct 09:00 BST - Wed 09 Oct 12:30 BST
    Online
    • £755.00 excl.
  • 05
    Feb

    Diploma - Module 2

    OLD-24b-Mod2
    Online
    8 Sessions fully online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 9
    Wed 05 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 05 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 10
    Wed 12 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 12 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 11
    Wed 19 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 19 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 12
    Wed 26 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 26 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 13
    Wed 05 Mar 09:00 GMT - Wed 05 Mar 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 14
    Wed 12 Mar 09:00 GMT - Wed 12 Mar 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 15
    Wed 19 Mar 09:00 GMT - Wed 19 Mar 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 16
    Wed 26 Mar 09:00 GMT - Wed 26 Mar 12:30 GMT
    Online
    • £600.00 excl.
  • 02
    Jun

    Diploma - Module 3

    OLD-24b-Mod3
    Online
    8 sessions fully online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 17
    Mon 02 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 02 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 18
    Mon 09 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 09 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 19
    Mon 16 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 16 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 20
    Mon 23 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 23 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 21
    Mon 30 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 30 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 22
    Mon 07 Jul 09:00 BST - Mon 07 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 23
    Mon 14 Jul 09:00 BST - Mon 14 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 24
    Mon 21 Jul 09:00 BST - Mon 21 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    • £600.00 excl.
  • 06
    Jan

    Diploma - Module 4

    OLD-24b-Mod4
    Online
    8 sessions fully online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 25
    Tue 06 Jan 09:00 GMT - Tue 06 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 26
    Tue 13 Jan 09:00 GMT - Tue 13 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 27
    Tue 20 Jan 09:00 GMT - Tue 20 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 28
    Tue 27 Jan 09:00 GMT - Tue 27 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 29
    Tue 03 Feb 09:00 GMT - Tue 03 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 30
    Tue 10 Feb 09:00 GMT - Tue 10 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 31
    Tue 17 Feb 09:00 GMT - Tue 17 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 32
    Tue 24 Feb 09:00 GMT - Tue 24 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    • £600.00 excl.

Scroll to Top