Upcoming Events

  • 30
    Aug

    Doula Training - Foundation

    Devon
    RESIDENTIAL 3 + 2 nights
    This is a residential course and additional fees are applicable. Please select your accommodation requirements at the checkout.
    The Foundation Course: Introduction to a Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. The Foundation training may be taken as a stand-alone course or be taken as the first component of the Diploma in The Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. All learners receive a CPD (Continuous Professional Development) certificate on completion.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Sessions 1 - 6
    Tue 30 Aug 12:00 - Fri 02 Sep 13:00
    Devon
    Sessions 7 - 10
    Tue 11 Oct 12:00 - Thu 13 Oct 13:00
    Devon
    • £675.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 14
    Sep

    Doula Training - Foundation

    Hexham
    Fully face to face 3 days + 2 days
    The Foundation Course: Introduction to a Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. The Foundation training may be taken as a stand-alone course or be taken as the first component of the Diploma in The Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. All learners receive a CPD (Continuous Professional Development) certificate on completion.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Days 1 - 3
    Wed 14 Sep 09:00 - Fri 16 Sep 17:00
    Hexham
    Days 4 - 5
    Mon 24 Oct 09:00 - Tue 25 Oct 17:00
    Hexham
    • £675.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 10
    Oct

    Diploma - Module 1

    Online
    Online 2 days + 4 half days
    The Diploma - Module 1 is the first Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 1 consists of 8 sessions of approximately 3.5 hours or 4 full days. Module 1 is only available to those who have completed the Foundation training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Meet & Greet Tech Check
    Mon 10 Oct 18:00 BST - Mon 10 Oct 18:45 BST
    Online
    Session 1 - 2
    Thu 20 Oct 09:00 BST - Thu 20 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Thu 27 Oct 09:00 BST - Thu 27 Oct 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 03 Nov 09:00 GMT - Thu 03 Nov 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 5
    Thu 10 Nov 09:00 GMT - Thu 10 Nov 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 6
    Thu 17 Nov 09:00 GMT - Thu 17 Nov 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 7 - 8
    Fri 18 Nov 09:00 GMT - Fri 18 Nov 17:00 GMT
    Online
    • £650.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 26
    Oct

    Doula Training - Foundation

    Online
    10 Sessions online
    The Foundation Course: Introduction to a Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. The Foundation training may be taken as a stand-alone course or be taken as the first component of the Diploma in The Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. All learners receive a CPD (Continuous Professional Development) certificate on completion.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Meet & Greet Tech Check
    Wed 26 Oct 18:00 BST - Wed 26 Oct 18:45 BST
    Online
    Sessions 1 -2
    Fri 28 Oct 09:00 BST - Fri 28 Oct 17:00 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Fri 04 Nov 09:30 GMT - Fri 04 Nov 13:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Fri 11 Nov 09:30 GMT - Fri 11 Nov 13:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 5
    Fri 18 Nov 09:30 GMT - Fri 18 Nov 13:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 6
    Fri 25 Nov 09:30 GMT - Fri 25 Nov 13:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 7
    Fri 02 Dec 09:30 GMT - Fri 02 Dec 13:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 8
    Fri 09 Dec 09:30 GMT - Fri 09 Dec 13:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 9 - 10
    Fri 16 Dec 09:00 GMT - Fri 16 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    • £675.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 29
    Nov

    Diploma - Module 2

    Online
    Online 2 days + 4 half days
    The Diploma - Module 2 is the second Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 2 consists of 8 sessions of approximately 3.5 hours, with 2 sessions held back to back for the first 4 sessions and the remaining 4 sessions being held in 3.5 hour slots hosted live on Zoom, which makes up the 2 day + 4 session format. Module 2 is only available to those who have completed the Diploma - Module 1 training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Meet & Greet Tech Check
    Tue 29 Nov 18:00 GMT - Tue 29 Nov 18:45 GMT
    Online
    Session 9 - 10
    Mon 05 Dec 09:00 GMT - Mon 05 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 11
    Wed 07 Dec 09:00 GMT - Wed 07 Dec 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 12
    Wed 14 Dec 09:00 GMT - Wed 14 Dec 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 13
    Wed 21 Dec 09:00 GMT - Wed 21 Dec 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 14
    Wed 04 Jan 09:00 GMT - Wed 04 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 15 - 16
    Wed 11 Jan 09:00 GMT - Wed 11 Jan 17:00 GMT
    Online
    • £500.00 excl.
  • 05
    Jan

    Diploma - Module 1

    Online
    Online 2 days + 4 half days
    The Diploma - Module 1 is the first Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 1 consists of 8 sessions of approximately 3.5 hours or 4 full days. Module 1 is only available to those who have completed the Foundation training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Meet & Greet Tech Check
    Thu 05 Jan 18:00 GMT - Thu 05 Jan 18:45 GMT
    Online
    Session 1 - 2
    Mon 09 Jan 09:00 GMT - Mon 09 Jan 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon 16 Jan 09:00 GMT - Mon 16 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Mon 23 Jan 09:00 GMT - Mon 23 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 5
    Mon 06 Feb 09:00 GMT - Mon 06 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 6
    Wed 08 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 08 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 7
    Mon 13 Feb 09:00 GMT - Mon 13 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 8
    Wed 15 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 15 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    • £650.00 excl.
Scroll to Top