Upcoming Events

  • 13
    Dec

    Doula Training - Foundation

    East Sussex - Iford
    Fully face to face 3 days + 2 days
    The Foundation Course: Introduction to a Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. The Foundation training may be taken as a stand-alone course or be taken as the first component of the Diploma in The Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. All learners receive a CPD (Continuous Professional Development) certificate on completion.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Days 1
    Tue 13 Dec 09:00 - Tue 13 Dec 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 2
    Wed 14 Dec 09:00 - Wed 14 Dec 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 3
    Thu 15 Dec 09:00 - Thu 15 Dec 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 4
    Tue 10 Jan 09:00 - Tue 10 Jan 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 5
    Wed 11 Jan 09:00 - Wed 11 Jan 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    • £675.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 05
    Jan

    Diploma - Module 1

    Online
    Online 2 days + 4 half days
    The Diploma - Module 1 is the first Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 1 consists of 8 sessions of approximately 3.5 hours or 4 full days. Module 1 is only available to those who have completed the Foundation training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Meet & Greet Tech Check
    Thu 05 Jan 18:00 GMT - Thu 05 Jan 18:45 GMT
    Online
    Session 1 - 2
    Mon 09 Jan 09:00 GMT - Mon 09 Jan 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Mon 16 Jan 09:00 GMT - Mon 16 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Mon 23 Jan 09:00 GMT - Mon 23 Jan 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 5
    Mon 06 Feb 09:00 GMT - Mon 06 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 6
    Wed 08 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 08 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 7
    Mon 13 Feb 09:00 GMT - Mon 13 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 8
    Wed 15 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 15 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    • £650.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 23
    Jan

    Doula Training - Foundation

    East Sussex - Iford
    Fully face to face 3 + 2 days
    The Foundation Course: Introduction to a Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. The Foundation training may be taken as a stand-alone course or be taken as the first component of the Diploma in The Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. All learners receive a CPD (Continuous Professional Development) certificate on completion.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1 - 2
    Mon 23 Jan 09:00 - Mon 23 Jan 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Sessions 3 - 4
    Tue 24 Jan 09:00 - Tue 24 Jan 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Sessions 5 - 6
    Wed 25 Jan 09:00 - Wed 25 Jan 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Sessions 7 - 8
    Wed 22 Feb 09:00 - Wed 22 Feb 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Sessions 9 - 10
    Thu 23 Feb 09:00 - Thu 23 Feb 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    • £675.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 30
    Jan

    Diploma - Module 4

    East Sussex - Iford
    Fully face to face 4 days
    The Diploma - Module 4 is the fourth Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 4 consists of 8 sessions of approximately delivered fully face to face over 4 days. Module 4 is only available to those who have completed the Diploma - Module 1, Diploma - Module 2 and Diploma -Module 3 training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Day 1
    Mon 30 Jan 09:00 - Mon 30 Jan 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 2
    Tue 31 Jan 09:00 - Tue 31 Jan 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 3
    Wed 01 Feb 09:00 - Wed 01 Feb 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 4
    Thu 02 Feb 09:00 - Thu 02 Feb 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    • £500.00 excl.
  • 07
    Feb

    Doula Training - Foundation

    East Sussex - Iford
    Fully face to face 3 + 2 days
    The Foundation Course: Introduction to a Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. The Foundation training may be taken as a stand-alone course or be taken as the first component of the Diploma in The Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying. All learners receive a CPD (Continuous Professional Development) certificate on completion.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Sessions 1-2
    Tue 07 Feb 09:00 - Tue 07 Feb 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Sessions 3-4
    Wed 08 Feb 09:00 - Wed 08 Feb 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Sessions 5-6
    Thu 09 Feb 09:00 - Thu 09 Feb 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Sessions 7-8
    Wed 22 Mar 09:00 - Wed 22 Mar 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Sessions 9-10
    Thu 23 Mar 09:00 - Thu 23 Mar 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    • £675.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 03
    Apr

    Diploma - Module 1

    East Sussex - Iford
    4 full days 9am - 5pm
    The Diploma - Module 1 is the first Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 1 consists of 8 sessions of approximately 3.5 hours or 4 full days. Module 1 is only available to those who have completed the Foundation training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Day 1
    Mon 03 Apr 09:00 - Mon 03 Apr 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 2
    Tue 04 Apr 09:00 - Tue 04 Apr 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 3
    Wed 05 Apr 09:00 - Wed 05 Apr 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 4
    Thu 06 Apr 09:00 - Thu 06 Apr 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    • £650.00 excl.
    Event is fullJoin waiting list
  • 02
    May

    Diploma - Module 3

    Online
    8 sessions online
    The Diploma - Module 3 is the third Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 3 consists of 8 sessions of approximately 3.5 hours, with 2 sessions held back to back for the first 4 sessions and the remaining 4 sessions being held in 3.5 hour slots hosted live on Zoom, which makes up the 2 day + 4 session format. Module 3 is only available to those who have completed the Diploma - Module 1 training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 17
    Tue 02 May 09:00 BST - Tue 02 May 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 18
    Thu 04 May 09:00 BST - Thu 04 May 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 19
    Tue 09 May 09:00 BST - Tue 09 May 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 20
    Thu 11 May 09:00 BST - Thu 11 May 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 21
    Tue 16 May 09:00 BST - Tue 16 May 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 22
    Thu 18 May 09:00 BST - Thu 18 May 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 23
    Tue 23 May 09:00 BST - Tue 23 May 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 24
    Thu 25 May 09:00 BST - Thu 25 May 12:30 BST
    Online
    • £500.00 excl.
  • 05
    Jun

    Diploma - Module 2

    Online
    8 Sessions online
    The Diploma - Module 2 is the second Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 2 consists of 8 sessions of approximately 3.5 hours, with 2 sessions held back to back for the first 4 sessions and the remaining 4 sessions being held in 3.5 hour slots hosted live on Zoom, which makes up the 2 day + 4 session format. Module 2 is only available to those who have completed the Diploma - Module 1 training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 9
    Mon 05 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 05 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 10
    Tue 06 Jun 09:00 BST - Tue 06 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 11
    Thu 08 Jun 09:00 BST - Thu 08 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 12
    Mon 12 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 12 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 13
    Tue 13 Jun 09:00 BST - Tue 13 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 14
    Thu 15 Jun 09:00 BST - Thu 15 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 15
    Mon 19 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 19 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 16
    Tue 20 Jun 09:00 BST - Tue 20 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    • £500.00 excl.
  • 17
    Jul

    Diploma - Module 4

    East Sussex - Iford
    Fully face to face 4 days
    The Diploma - Module 4 is the fourth Module in the Living Well Dying Well Person-Centred Approach to Death and Dying Diploma. Module 4 consists of 8 sessions of approximately delivered fully face to face over 4 days. Module 4 is only available to those who have completed the Diploma - Module 1, Diploma - Module 2 and Diploma -Module 3 training.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Day 1
    Mon 17 Jul 09:00 - Mon 17 Jul 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 2
    Tue 18 Jul 09:00 - Tue 18 Jul 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 3
    Wed 19 Jul 09:00 - Wed 19 Jul 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    Day 4
    Thu 20 Jul 09:00 - Thu 20 Jul 17:00
    East Sussex - Iford
    • £500.00 excl.
Scroll to Top