Upcoming Diploma Modules

The diploma is designed to be taken as a full programme, following a 'track' through modules 1 - 4.  You are still able to book separate modules, ensuring they are completed in order.

pexels-pixabay-159711

Upcoming Diploma Modules

The diploma is designed to be taken as a full programme, following a 'track' through modules 1 - 4.  You are still able to book separate modules, ensuring they are completed in order.

Diploma Module 1

  • 18
    Mar

    Diploma - Module 1

    SXD-24a-Mod1
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    8 sessions fully face to face
    Session information
    Sessions
    Sessions 1- 2
    Mon 18 Mar 09:00 - Mon 18 Mar 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 3 - 4
    Tue 19 Mar 09:00 - Tue 19 Mar 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 5 - 6
    Wed 20 Mar 09:00 - Wed 20 Mar 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 7 - 8
    Thu 21 Mar 09:00 - Thu 21 Mar 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    • £755.00 excl.
  • 19
    Jun

    Diploma - Module 1

    OLD-24b-Mod1
    Online
    8 sessions fully online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Online Meet & Greet
    Wed 19 Jun 18:00 BST - Wed 19 Jun 18:45 BST
    Online
    Session 1
    Mon 24 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 24 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 25 Jun 09:00 BST - Tue 25 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Wed 26 Jun 09:00 BST - Wed 26 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 27 Jun 09:00 BST - Thu 27 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 5
    Mon 08 Jul 09:00 BST - Mon 08 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 6
    Tue 09 Jul 09:00 BST - Tue 09 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 7
    Wed 10 Jul 09:00 BST - Wed 10 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 8
    Thu 11 Jul 09:00 BST - Thu 11 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    • £755.00 excl.

Diploma Module 2

  • 08
    Jul

    Diploma - Module 2

    SXD-24a-Mod2
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    8 sessions fully face to face
    Session information
    Sessions
    Sessions 9 - 10
    Mon 08 Jul 09:00 - Mon 08 Jul 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 11-12
    Tue 09 Jul 09:00 - Tue 09 Jul 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 13-14
    Wed 10 Jul 09:00 - Wed 10 Jul 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 15-16
    Thu 11 Jul 09:00 - Thu 11 Jul 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    • £600.00 excl.
  • 10
    Sep

    Diploma - Module 2

    OLD-24b -Mod2
    Online
    8 Sessions fully online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 9
    Tue 10 Sep 09:00 BST - Tue 10 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 10
    Wed 11 Sep 09:00 BST - Wed 11 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 11
    Tue 17 Sep 09:00 BST - Tue 17 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 12
    Wed 18 Sep 09:00 BST - Wed 18 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 13
    Tue 24 Sep 09:00 BST - Tue 24 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 14
    Wed 25 Sep 09:00 BST - Wed 25 Sep 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 15
    Tue 08 Oct 09:00 BST - Tue 08 Oct 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 16
    Wed 09 Oct 09:00 BST - Wed 09 Oct 12:30 BST
    Online
    • £600.00 excl.

Diploma Module 3

  • 13
    Jan

    Diploma - Module 3

    SXD-24a-Mod3
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    8 sessions fully face to face
    Session information
    Sessions
    Sessions 17-18
    Mon 13 Jan 09:00 - Mon 13 Jan 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 19-20
    Tue 14 Jan 09:00 - Tue 14 Jan 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 21-22
    Wed 15 Jan 09:00 - Wed 15 Jan 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 23-24
    Thu 16 Jan 09:00 - Thu 16 Jan 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    • £600.00 excl.
  • 05
    Feb

    Diploma - Module 3

    OLD-24b-Mod3
    Online
    8 sessions fully online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 17
    Wed 05 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 05 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 18
    Wed 12 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 12 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 19
    Wed 19 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 19 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 20
    Wed 26 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 26 Feb 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 21
    Wed 05 Mar 09:00 GMT - Wed 05 Mar 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 22
    Wed 12 Mar 09:00 GMT - Wed 12 Mar 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 23
    Wed 19 Mar 09:00 GMT - Wed 19 Mar 12:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 24
    Wed 26 Mar 09:00 GMT - Wed 26 Mar 12:30 GMT
    Online
    • £600.00 excl.

Diploma Module 4

  • 12
    May

    Diploma - Module 4

    SXD-24a-Mod4
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    8 sessions fully face to face
    Session information
    Sessions
    Sessions 25-26
    Mon 12 May 09:00 - Mon 12 May 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 27-28
    Tue 13 May 09:00 - Tue 13 May 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 29-30
    Wed 14 May 09:00 - Wed 14 May 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    Sessions 31-32
    Thu 15 May 09:00 - Thu 15 May 17:00
    West Sussex - Wivelsfield
    • £600.00 excl.
  • 02
    Jun

    Diploma - Module 4

    OLD-24b-Mod4
    Online
    8 sessions fully online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 25
    Mon 02 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 02 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 26
    Mon 09 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 09 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 27
    Mon 16 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 16 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 28
    Mon 23 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 23 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 29
    Mon 30 Jun 09:00 BST - Mon 30 Jun 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 30
    Mon 07 Jul 09:00 BST - Mon 07 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 31
    Mon 14 Jul 09:00 BST - Mon 14 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    Session 32
    Mon 21 Jul 09:00 BST - Mon 21 Jul 12:30 BST
    Online
    • £600.00 excl.

Scroll to Top